AWGIC members

Meat processors

Skin processors


  • Naturally Australian Meat and Game
  • Taliston International

Box operators

  • Maranoa Kangaroo Cooperative
  • Graham Mackney
  • Katramatos Pty Ltd
  • Jason Reynolds

Membership options

Full membership: processors and major traders

Associate members: kangaroo harvesters, chiller box operators and other industry members and supporters

President: Ray Borda
Executive Officer: Dennis King

For more information, contact KIAA.